2021 All-Stars Results


Tuesday, July 27, 2021 @ 7:00pm
Final
    Hoboken 1
11 Year Old All Stars (2021 All-Stars) 8
 
Sunday, July 25, 2021 @ 11:00am
Final
    Haddonfield 6
11 Year Old All Stars (2021 All-Stars) 11
 
Saturday, July 24, 2021 @ 11:00am
Final
    Morristown
11 Year Old All Stars (2021 All-Stars)
 
Monday, July 19, 2021 @ 7:00pm
Final
    HTRBA 3
11 Year Old All Stars (2021 All-Stars) 10
 
Saturday, July 17, 2021 @ 12:15pm
Final
    Toms River Mapletree 17
9 year Old All Stars (2021 All-Stars) 7
 
Saturday, July 17, 2021 @ 10:00am
Final
    HTRBA 4
11 Year Old All Stars (2021 All-Stars) 11
 
Friday, July 16, 2021 @ 7:00pm
Final
    North Howell 2
11 Year Old All Stars (2021 All-Stars) 14
 
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 @ 8:00pm
Final
    North Howell LL 4
11 Year Old All Stars (2021 All-Stars) 11
 
Sunday, July 11, 2021 @ 12:15pm
Final
    Lacey Little League 6
9 year Old All Stars (2021 All-Stars) 26
 
Saturday, July 10, 2021 @ 12:15pm
Final
    Manchester Little League 1
9 year Old All Stars (2021 All-Stars) 11
 
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 @ 7:45pm
Final
    Stafford 1
11 Year Old All Stars (2021 All-Stars) 10
 
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 @ 7:30pm
Final
    Stafford 0
11 Year Old All Stars (2021 All-Stars) 1
 
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Toms River 2
11 Year Old All Stars (2021 All-Stars) 12
 
Saturday, June 26, 2021 @ 11:00am
Final
    Stafford 8
11 Year Old All Stars (2021 All-Stars) 2
 
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 @ 7:30pm
Final
11 Year Old All Stars (2021 All-Stars) 11
    Jackson 2
 
Monday, June 21, 2021 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Beachwood 5
11 Year Old All Stars (2021 All-Stars) 6